ACTF turns 30!

The Australian Children’s Television Foundation is turning 30.

Read More

Trop Jr 2012

Max Barden and Tim Sheehan have won Jrop Jr with their short film "Let's Make A Movie."

Read More

ADG Awards and ACTF honour Esben Storm

The life of filmmaker Esben Storm will be honoured at the Australian Directors Guild Awards with the announcement today of the Esben Storm Award for Best Direction in a Children’s Television (TV) Program.

Read More

Dance Academy 3 Funding

Werner Film Productions has received Screen Australia Investment funding for series 3 of Dance Academy.

Read More

Independent Projects Investment - Board Approvals

The ACTF Board at their meeting in November approved development investment in two new projects

Read More

Showing 781 to 785 of 816 rows.