Home Sales

A great range of ACTF programs are available on iTunes.

As a home viewer, you can purchase these titles through iTunes and other distributors. Browse the collection below and follow the links to make your purchase.

My Place - Series 2

Based on the much loved Australian children’s classic by Nadia Wheatley and Donna Rawlins, My Place tells the story of the children who live in one place over 130 years. Picking up the story from Henry in 1878, we go back through the years to Barangaroo’s adventures before white settlement.

Buy from iTunes


In 24 hours, it's incredible how things can change. MY:24 is a collection of amazing and true Australian stories about the 24 hours that changed a life.

Buy from iTunes

Nowhere Boys

When four very different teenage boys get lost in the forest, it seems like a small misadventure, making an already tiresome school excursion even worse. When they emerge they discover that not only has everybody forgotten them, but they've also been replaced by entire new lives. The four unlikely friends must now band together to find out what is going on - and to survive.

Buy from iTunes

Nowhere Boys - Series 2

The multi-award winning Nowhere Boys returns for a second series! The Nowhere Boys have found their way home, but Felix, Jake, Sam and Andy soon discover the adventure doesn't stop just because they're back. As they experiment with their new and unpredictable powers over earth, wind, fire and water, the boys realise they aren't the only ones who crossed back to this universe.

Buy from iTunes

Worst Year of My Life, Again!

They tell you school days are the best years of your life. But what if they weren’t? And what if you woke up one morning to discover you had to relive the most excruciating 12 months of high school all over again?

Buy from iTunes