Nowhere Boys – Series 2


The Nowhere Boys have found their way home, but Felix, Jake, Sam and Andy soon discover the adventure doesn't stop, just because they're back.

As they experiment with their new and unpredictable powers over earth, wind, fire and water, the boys realise they aren't the only ones who crossed back to this universe.

In this series, the boys must work together to evade an escalating police investigation, identify a replacement ‘Nowhere Boy’, and keep their high stakes quest a secret, as they juggle the everyday teenage demands of romance, family, and friendships.


Episode 1

Felix, Andy, Jake and Sam have returned home, much to the relief of their families and friends. But still the universe seems out of balance - an ominous storm is brewing.

Episode 2

Felix decides that undoing Andy's disastrous spell is the fastest way to bring him home. But to cast a reversal spell, Felix needs a valued possession of Andy's.

Episode 3

Pressure mounts on Felix, Jake and Sam when the police suspect they have something to do with Andy's disappearance.

Episode 4

Felix, Jake and Sam have a new mission - find another water element. But it's not as easy as it sounds.

Episode 5

With their new water element, the boys do a spell to find Andy but it backfires landing Jake in serious trouble.

Episode 6

The search for Andy takes Felix, Jake, Sam and Ellen back to the alternate universe. But they have to be quick, Felix fears the restoring demon isn't far behind them.

Episode 7

Overwhelmed, Ellen tries to process their journey to the other universe and refuses to talk to Felix, while Jake is shocked to discover that someone has followed them through the portal.

Episode 8

The talisman is missing - Jake and Felix are at loggerheads as to where it is. Could Saskia be to blame? Meanwhile, Andy meets a cloaked figure while trying to find a way out of negative space.

Episode 9

The gang discover Andy is trapped in Negative Space due to Alice hacking Andy's spell; and Alice lures Oscar to the river and offers to cast a spell to make him walk again.

Episode 10

Alice has destroyed the talisman and now they have absolutely no way of getting Andy back. Whilst the gang debate this, a figure emerges from the bush…

Episode 11

Sam and Roland have swapped bodies, will the gang realise the truth before it's too late?

Episode 12

The gang have the second talisman and are set to bring Andy home, but Alice is determined to stop them. Meanwhile, Andy and Bear are running for their lives as their world collapses around them.

Episode 13

With the gang now powerless, Felix has devised his own plan to rescue Andy. He's going to ask Alice to swap him for Andy. Will the rest of the gang realise in time?

Running Time
13 x 26 min

Production Company
Matchbox Pictures


Drama Live Action


2016 Worldfest Remi Houston Awards (USA)
Bronze Remi - Children's Audience

2016 International Kids Emmy Award (France)
Nominated - Kids: Series

2016 Prix Jeunesse International Award (Germany)
Finalist - Fiction Category 11-15

2016 Screen Producers Australia (SPA) Award
Nominated - Children's Series Production

2016 TV Week Logie Awards
Winner - Most Outstanding Children's Program

2015 AWGIE Awards
Winner - Children's Category: C Classification

2015 AACTA Awards
Nominated - Best Children's Television Series